• a4tech usb 4d mouse download quote

     

    a4tech usb 4d mouse download quote

    Name: a4tech usb 4d mouse download quote
    Category: Downloads
    Published: ocalbibus1983
    Language: English

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    http://seabthurslisvi1981.eklablog.com/81865gme-775-drivers-download-canon-a178601344

     


    + aclocal configure.in:272: warning: underquoted definition of AC_TYPEOF run info '(automake)Extending aclocal' or see http://sources.redhat.com/automake/automake.html#Extending-aclocal configure.in:497: warning: underquoted definition of AC_CHECKTYPE2 aclocal:configure.in:15: warning: macro `AM_ICONV' not found in library configure.in:13: warning: AC_ARG_PROGRAM invoked multiple times + autoconf configure.in:13: warning: AC_ARG_PROGRAM invoked multiple times configure.in:15: error: possibly undefined macro: AM_ICONV If this token and others are legitimate, please use m4_pattern_allow. See the Autoconf documentation. error: Bad exit status from /var/tmp/rpm-tmp.91975 (%build) This morning I pulled down the source RPM for Dovecot in an attempt to get MySQL support. The first thing I tried was the steps here: I am converting a Debian box running Postfix, Courier and MySQL to a CentOS box running Postfix, Dovecot and MySQL. I have the Postfix with MySQL support taken care of with the RPM from the centosplus repo. It appears that the stock RPM for Dovecot comes with Postgres, but not MySQL support. It looks like I need to download the source RPM and then rebuild it with MySQL support. Could someone outline the steps I need to do this or point me to a good resource? I have not worked with source RPMs in the past, but it looks like it is time to learn! Which also errored out with this: rpmbuild --rebuild dovecot-0.99.11-2.EL4.1.src.rpm. It looks like I need to download the source RPM and then rebuild it with MySQL support. Could someone outline the steps I need to do this or point me to a good resource? I have not worked with source RPMs in the past, but it looks like it is time to learn! I then tried rpmbuild -ba dovecot.spec and it too failed with a similar message to above. + aclocal configure.in:272: warning: underquoted definition of AC_TYPEOF run info '(automake)Extending aclocal' or see http://sources.redhat.com/automake/automake.html#Extending-aclocal configure.in:497: warning: underquoted definition of AC_CHECKTYPE2 aclocal:configure.in:15: warning: macro `AM_ICONV' not found in library configure.in:13: warning: AC_ARG_PROGRAM invoked multiple times + autoconf configure.in:13: warning: AC_ARG_PROGRAM invoked multiple times configure.in:15: error: possibly undefined macro: AM_ICONV If this token and others are legitimate, please use m4_pattern_allow. See the Autoconf documentation. error: Bad exit status from /var/tmp/rpm-tmp.90381 (%build) Search Discussions. This started failing here: From that point I re-downloaded dovecot-0.99.11-2.EL4.1.src.rpm from a CentOS 4.2 mirror and tried this: [CentOS] Dovecot w/ MySQL support and CentOS. 3 responses Oldest Nested. Where I created my own build area under my user directory and then ran. Jeffrey Tadlock wrote: It appears that the stock RPM for Dovecot comes with Postgres, but not MySQL support. rpmbuild -bb dovecot.spec. Jeffrey Tadlock at Dec 6, 2005 at 7:03 pm ⇧ Also, if I build it from a source RPM, should I then exclude it from my repos to keep a future update from overriding the one I built? I am probably missing something obvious, but not sure what. In the end I just want a dovecot RPM with MySQL support. If there is a better, more maintainable way to acheive that goal than working with the source RPMs I am open to suggestions.

     

     

    http://aqawevun.eklablog.com/84a-yf-5-a-0525-download-pdf-a179203612

  • Comments

    No comments yet

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Add comment

    Name / User name:

    E-mail (optional):

    Website (optional):

    Comment: